Elected Officials

SELECT BOARD/ASSESSORS - Meet 2nd Thursday of the month

Matthew Frank - Chair                          mfrank@harrisonmaine.org or 207-583-2212         2026  
Philip Devlin - Vice-Chair  pdevlin@harrisonmaine.org or 781-888-3306      2024
Frederick Ross  fross@harrisonmaine.org  2024
Nathan Sessions  nsessions@harrisonmaine.org  2026
Colleen Densmore  cdensmore@harrisonmaine.org    2025


PLANNING BOARD - Meet 1st Wednesday of the month. Paperwork must be submitted 10 days in advance

James Dayton - Chair planningboard1@harrisonmaine.org or 807-4617 2024
Wendy Gallant planningboard3@harrisonmaine.org or 615-9398 2024
Scott Ramsdell planningboard4@harrisonmaine.org or 917-699-6161 2025
Michael Garvey planningboard5@harrisonmaine.org or 781-899-6000 2026
Larry Farmer planningboard2@harrisonmaine.org or 743-3434      2025
Alt. Brian Spaulding  b.spaulding1@twc.com or 583-4931  

 
APPEALS BOARD - Meets as needed

Robert McBride, Chairman   583-2365  2025
Douglas Wall, Vice Chairman  583-2994 2026
Lisa Villa  515-4148 2024
Jonathan Whitney  671-7595 2027
Jacob Henry  860-488-5164 2028


SCHOOL BOARD DIRECTORS

Mark Heidmann 749-8033   2025
Rose Lacasse              807-5697  2024   

 

 

Town of Harrison, PO Box 300, 20 Front Street, Harrison, ME 04040